Who will be the winner of this World Cup?

Croatia and Morocco announced the starting list ahead of the 2022 Qatar World Cup third place match to be held at the Khalifa International Stadium in Doha, Qatar on the 17th (Korean time).

Croatia set up a 4-2-3-1. Dominik Rybakovic dons the goalkeeper’s gloves, while Ivan Perisic, Joshko Gbardiol, Josip Stalo and Josip Stanisic make up the defence.

Mateo Kovacic and Luka Modric play in midfield, while Mislav Orsic, Andrei Kramaric and Marco Libaya are deployed in the second line. Marco Libaya was named as the one-top player in the front line.

Morocco decided to face it in a 4-3-3 formation. Yasin Bunu is in goal, and Yahya Atiyat Allah, Jawad el-Yamik, Ashraf Dari and Ashraf Hakimi form the defence. 스포츠토토

Abdelhamid Sabiri, Sofiang Amrabat and Bilal Elkanus are in charge of the midfield, while Sofiang Bupal, Youssef Ennesiri and Hakim Ziyech aim for the Croatian goal in the front line.

Croatia and Morocco both advanced to the semifinals and tried to reach the final, but failed to advance to the final after being blocked by Argentina and France, respectively.

Attention is focusing on who will be the team that will win the 2022 World Cup in Qatar by finishing third in the third place match.